Contact Us

Telephone:

Office (voice mail) 281-530-6397 (Please speak slowly and clearly. Give your name, address and phone number.)

Jose Montes, President

Parkglen CIA
PO Box 2
Stafford, TX 77497-0002
Payments from homeowners and title companies:
Mail to:
Randall Management
Attn: Accounts Payable
6200 Savoy Dr Suite 420
Houston, TX 77036
Emails:
President: Jose Montes: President@Parkglen.net
Vice president: Open
Secretary: Emmeline Mireles: Secretary@Parkglen.net
Treasurer: Donna Dickson: Treasurer@Parkglen.net
Board: board@Parkglen.net
Focus Editor: Editor@Parkglen.net
Website Issues: Web@parkglen.net
City of Houston report a problem: 311 - please note the City Service request number.
Any police, fire or ambulance emergency dial 911
Police non-emergency: 713-884-3131 - please note the case number
Crime stoppers:  713-222-8477
HPD Gang Division: 713-247-4264
HPD contact web site:  http://www.houstontx.gov/police/contact/
Poison Control Center:  1-800-764-7661
Health and Human Services:  832-393-5169
Animal Control:  713-229-7300
City of Houston recycling web site for all information, locations etc.
http://www.houstontx.gov/solidwaste/recycling.html
Please report any street light outages, streetlight repair or damages to Center Point
Energy at (713) 207-2222 / (800) 332-7143 or visit its website at www.Centerpointenergy.com
Please provide the 6-digit pole number of the affected street light pole or the nearest address where the light is located.
Nextdoor Parkglen link: https://parkglen.nextdoor.com/news_feed/   
(All residents can join Nextdoor Parkglen to swap news and information between our residents)
Municipal code for the City of Houston link:
https://library.municode.com/index.aspx?clientId=10123
City of Houston District F City Councilman:  Phone: 832-393-3002
Email: districtf@houstontx.gov   
web site: http://www.houstontx.gov/council/f/